Staff

Nora Brown

Weitz Fellow

Phone 402-438-8853 x134

nbrown@neappleseed.org

Becca Brune

Sr. Program Coordinator – Child Welfare Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x121

bbrune@neappleseed.org

Magdalena Cazarez

Communications Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x119

mcazarez@neappleseed.org

Allison Derr

Staff Attorney - Child Welfare Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x138

aderr@neappleseed.org

César García

Community Organizer – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x124

cgarcia@neappleseed.org

Schuyler Geery-Zink

Staff Attorney - Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x136

schuylergz@neappleseed.org

James Goddard

Programs Sr. Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x108

jgoddard@neappleseed.org

Rebecca Gonzales

Project Coordinator – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x107

rgonzales@neappleseed.org

Becky Gould

Executive Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x102

bgould@neappleseed.org

Sarah Helvey

Program Director / Staff Attorney – Child Welfare Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x106

shelvey@neappleseed.org

Lisa Holmquist

Executive Assistant

Phone 402-438-8853 x118

lholmquist@neappleseed.org

Kristine Hull

Administration Sr. Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x100

khull@neappleseed.org

Ralph Kellogg

Human Resources Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x129

rkellogg@neappleseed.org

Vic Klafter

Community Organizer - Collective Impact Lincoln

Phone 402-438-8853 x123

vklafter@neappleseed.org

Sarah Maresh

Staff Attorney - Health Care Access Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x125

smaresh@neappleseed.org

Selina Martinez

Organizing Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x116

smartinez@neappleseed.org

Vanessa Martinez

Organizing Manager - Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x135

vmartinez@neappleseed.org

Molly McCleery

Program Director / Staff Attorney – Health Care Access Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x113

mmccleery@neappleseed.org

Robert McEwen

Legal Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x115

rmcewen@neappleseed.org

Khenda Mustafa

Welcoming Coordinator – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x122

kmustafa@neappleseed.org

Kayleigh Newman

Grants Coordinator

Phone 402-438-8853 x101

knewman@neappleseed.org

Kasey Ogle

Staff Attorney - Collective Impact Lincoln

Phone 402-438-8853 x133

kogle@neappleseed.org

Katie Pitts

State Policy Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x104

kpitts@neappleseed.org

Erin Pixley

Program Assistant

Phone 402-438-8853 x117

epixley@neappleseed.org

Edgar Reynaga

Development Associate

Phone 402-438-8853 x127

ereynaga@neappleseed.org

Diane Rolfsmeyer

Finance and Administrative Coordinator

Phone 402-438-8853 x103

drolfsmeyer@neappleseed.org

Gloria Sarmiento

Sr. Community Organizer – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x111

gsarmiento@neappleseed.org

Eric Savaiano

Sr. Program Coordinator – Economic Justice & Health Care Programs

Phone 402-438-8853 x126

esavaiano@neappleseed.org

Ken Smith

Sr. Staff Attorney – Economic Justice Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x109

ksmith@neappleseed.org

Nic Swiercek

Development & Engagement Sr. Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x110

nswiercek@neappleseed.org

Trisha Thompson

Sr. Intake Coordinator

Phone 402-438-8853 x105

tthompson@neappleseed.org

Darcy Tromanhauser

Program Director – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x112

dtromanhauser@neappleseed.org

Eric Wickizer

IT & Data Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x120

ewickizer@neappleseed.org

Christa Yoakum

Sr. Welcoming Coordinator – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x114

cyoakum@neappleseed.org

Omaid Zabih

Federal Policy Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x128

ozabih@neappleseed.org