Staff

Diane Amdor

Staff Attorney - Economic Justice Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x141

damdor@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Becca Brune

Federal Policy Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x121

bbrune@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Magdalena Cazarez

Communications Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x119

mcazarez@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Allison Derr

Staff Attorney - Child Welfare Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x138

aderr@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers
Drew Duncan

Drew Duncan

Development Associate

Phone 402-438-8853 x137

dduncan@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His
Andrew Farias

Andrew Farias

Weitz Fellow

Phone 402-438-8853 x136

afarias@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

César García

Community Organizer – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x124

cgarcia@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

James Goddard

Programs Sr. Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x108

jgoddard@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

Becky Gould

Executive Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x102

bgould@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Nick Grandgenett

Staff Attorney - Immigrants & Communities

Phone 402-438-8853

ngrandgenett@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

Megan Hamann

Community Organizer - Economic Justice Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x142

mhamann@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Sarah Helvey

Program Director – Child Welfare Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x106

shelvey@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Lisa Holmquist

Executive Assistant

Phone 402-438-8853 x118

lholmquist@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Kristine Hull

Administration Sr. Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x100

khull@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Vic Klafter

Campaigns Organizer

Phone 402-438-8853 x123

vklafter@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

Sarah Maresh

Program Director - Health Care Access Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x125

smaresh@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Selina Martinez

Field Director - Campaigns

Phone 402-438-8853 x116

smartinez@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Ella

Vanessa Martinez

Organizing Manager - Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x135

vmartinez@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Robert McEwen

Legal Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x115

rmcewen@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His
Ruby Mendez López

Ruby Méndez López

Community Organizer - Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x107

rmendezlopez@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Ella

Khenda Mustafa

Welcoming Coordinator – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x122

kmustafa@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Kayleigh Newman

Sr. Grants Coordinator

Phone 402-438-8853 x101

knewman@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Kasey Ogle

Staff Attorney - Collective Impact Lincoln

Phone 402-438-8853 x133

kogle@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Katie Pitts

State Policy Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x104

kpitts@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Erin Pixley

Sr. Program Associate

Phone 402-438-8853 x117

epixley@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Diane Rolfsmeyer

Finance and Administrative Coordinator

Phone 402-438-8853 x103

drolfsmeyer@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Gloria Sarmiento

Sr. Community Organizer – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x111

gsarmiento@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Eric Savaiano

Program Manager - Economic Justice Program, Food and Nutrition Access

Phone 402-438-8853 x126

esavaiano@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

Ken Smith

Program Director – Economic Justice Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x109

ksmith@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

Nic Swiercek

Development & Engagement Sr. Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x110

nswiercek@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

Mika Takamori

Communications Associate

Phone 402-438-8853 x129

mtakamori@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Trisha Thompson

Sr. Intake Coordinator

Phone 402-438-8853 x105

tthompson@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Darcy Tromanhauser

Program Director – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x112

dtromanhauser@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers
Rómulo Vega

Romulo Vega

Community Organizer - Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x113

rvega@neappleseed.org

He/Him/Él
Schalisha Walker

Schalisha Walker

Program Coordinator - Child Welfare

Phone 402-438-8853 x127

swalker@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Eric Wickizer

IT & Data Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x120

ewickizer@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His

Christa Yoakum

Sr. Welcoming Coordinator – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x114

cyoakum@neappleseed.org

She/Her/Hers

Omaid Zabih

Strategy Senior Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x128

ozabih@neappleseed.org

He/Him/His
Nile Debebe

Nile Debebe

Intern - Immigrants & Communities Program

He/Him/His
Jason Ezell

Jason Ezell

Intern - Economic Justice Program

He/Him/His
Franchesca Handlos

Franchesca Handlos

Intern - Community Assistance Line

She/Her/Hers
Yakelin Mendez

Yakelin Mendez

Intern - Organizing

She/Her/Hers
Anna Ramsdell

Anna Ramsdell

Intern - Economic Justice Program

She/Her/Hers
Laurel

Laurel

Intern - Organizing

She/Her/Hers
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
%d bloggers like this: