Staff

Mindy Bilderback
Grant Coordinator
mbilderback@neappleseed.org
Telephone 402-438-8853 x101

Cathy Brase
Director of Finance & Administration
cbrase@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x100

Becca Brune
Program Associate – Child Welfare
bbrune@neapplesee.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x121

Jennifer Carter
Director of Public Policy / Staff Attorney
jcarter@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x104

Cynthia Davis
Office Manager
cynthia@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x103

Rachel Gehringer-Wiar
Field Director

rachelgw@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x118

Alex Gibilisco
Community Organizer – Immigrants & Communities Program
agibilisco@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x123

James Goddard
Program Director / Staff Attorney – Economic Justice & Health Care Programs
jgoddard@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x108

Rebecca Gonzales
Project Coordinator – Immigrants & Communities Program
rgonzales@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x107

Becky Gould
Executive Director
bgould@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x102

Mary Ann Harvey
Staff Attorney – Economic Justice Program
mharvey@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x109

Sarah Helvey
Program Director / Staff Attorney – Child Welfare Program
shelvey@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x106

Molly McCleery
Staff Attorney – Health Care Program
mmccleery@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x113

Robert McEwen
Staff Attorney – Child Welfare Program
rmcewen@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x115

Gloria Sarmiento
Community Organizer – Immigrants & Communities Program
gsarmiento@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x111

Eric Savaiano
Program Associate – Health Care Program
esavaiano@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x126

Jeff Sheldon
Communications Director
jsheldon@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x119

Nicholas Swiercek
Development Director
nswiercek@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x110

Trisha Thompson
Intake Coordinator
tthompson@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x105

Darcy Tromanhauser
Program Director - Immigrants & Communities Program
dtromanhauser@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x112

Eric Wickizer
Director of Information Technology
ewickizer@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x120

Christa Yoakum
Nebraska Is Home Coordinator - Immigrants & Communities Program
cyoakum@neappleseed.org
Telephone: 402-438-8853 x114

Omaid Zabih
Staff Attorney - Immigrants & Communities Program
ozabih@neappleseed.org