Staff

Felipe Blanco

Community Organizer – Economic Justice & Health Care Access Programs

Phone 402-438-8853 x123

fblanco@neappleseed.org

Becca Brune

Program Associate – Child Welfare

Phone 402-438-8853 x121

bbrune@neappleseed.org

Cynthia Davis

Office Manager

Phone 402-438-8853 x103

cynthia@neappleseed.org

Eleanor Dollear

Weitz Fellow

Phone 402-438-8853 x124

edollear@neappleseed.org

Rachel Gehringer-Wiar

Field Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x118

rachelgw@neappleseed.org

James Goddard

Program Director / Staff Attorney – Economic Justice & Health Care Programs

Phone 402-438-8853 x108

jgoddard@neappleseed.org

Rebecca Gonzales

Project Coordinator – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x107

rgonzales@neappleseed.org

Becky Gould

Executive Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x102

bgould@neappleseed.org

Sarah Helvey

Program Director / Staff Attorney – Child Welfare Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x106

shelvey@neappleseed.org

Kristine Hull

Director of Finance & Administration

Phone 402-438-8853 x100

khull@neappleseed.org

Elizabeth Hutchison

Executive Assistant

Phone 402-438-8853 x122

ehutchison@neappleseed.org

Gloria Kimbulu

Program Assistant

Phone 402-438-8853 x117

gkimbulu@neappleseed.org

Courtney Lyons

Grant Coordinator

Phone 402-438-8853 x101

clyons@neappleseed.org

Kait Madsen

Community Organizer – Economic Justice & Health Care Access Programs

Phone 402-438-8853 x123

kmadsen@neappleseed.org

Selina Martinez

Community Organizer – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x116

smartinez@neappleseed.org

Molly McCleery

Deputy Director / Staff Attorney – Health Care Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x113

mmccleery@neappleseed.org

Robert McEwen

Legal Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x115

rmcewen@neappleseed.org

Amy Peters

Staff Attorney - Child Welfare Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x133

apeters@neappleseed.org

Katie Pitts

Director of Public Policy

Phone 402-438-8853 x104

kpitts@neappleseed.org

Emma Rasmussen

Development Associate

Phone 402-438-8853 x127

erasmussen@neappleseed.org

Gloria Sarmiento

Community Organizer – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x111

gsarmiento@neappleseed.org

Eric Savaiano

Program Associate – Health Care Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x126

esavaiano@neappleseed.org

Jeff Sheldon

Communications Director

Phone 402-438-8853 x119

jsheldon@neappleseed.org

Ken Smith

Staff Attorney – Economic Justice Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x109

ksmith@neappleseed.org

Nic Swiercek

Director of Development & Engagement

Phone 402-438-8853 x110

nswiercek@neappleseed.org

Trisha Thompson

Intake Coordinator

Phone 402-438-8853 x105

tthompson@neappleseed.org

Darcy Tromanhauser

Program Director – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x112

dtromanhauser@neappleseed.org

Eric Wickizer

Director of Information Technology

Phone 402-438-8853 x120

ewickizer@neappleseed.org

Christa Yoakum

Nebraska Is Home Coordinator – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x114

cyoakum@neappleseed.org

Omaid Zabih

Staff Attorney – Immigrants & Communities Program

Phone 402-438-8853 x128

ozabih@neappleseed.org